Contact Details

Phone: (03) 9789 1671

Email: info@mcclellandgallery.com

 

Gallery Cafe

Phone: (03) 9789 1671 ext. 110

Email: cafeandevents@mcclellandgallery.com

 

Image Requests

If you are seeking access to an image of an artwork from McClelland's Collection for research or study purposes please email us your request.

 

 

McClelland Board of Trustees

 

 

The Hon. Mary Delahunty –  Chairman

Mrs. Susie Hamson – Deputy Chair

Ms Hayley Underwood – Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr John Calvert-Jones AM

Mr Ian Hicks AM

Mr Dennis Hovenden

Ms Julie Kantor

Mr Patrick Baker

Mr Tom McMahon

Ms Lisa Roet

Mr John Simpson

 

 

McClelland Staff

John M. Cunningham – Director

jcunningham@mcclellandgallery.com

Lyn Johnson – Deputy Director

lyn.johnson@mcclellandgallery.com

Robyn Feher - Business Manager

robyn.feher@mcclellandgallery.com

Amanda Johnson - Development Manager

ajohnson@mcclellandgallery.com

Shireen Longley - Administrative Assistant

slongley@mcclellandgallery.com

Penny Teale – Senior Curator

penny.teale@mcclellandgallery.com

Imogen Good – Education Coordinator

igood@mcclellandgallery.com

Myron McMurray – Facilities and Installation Manager

facilities@mcclellandgallery.com

Ian Cail – Facilities and Installation Assistant

 

 

Joan Crowther - Weekend Manager

Trish Delves - McClelland Shop Manager


Anthony Christie - Head Chef

Carla Shepherd – Front-of-House

Carolyn Hansen – Caretaker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Volunteers

Front of House & Gallery

Margaret Blackney

Zelma Cleeland

Wendy Hopkins

Rachel Isaacs

Chris Kirby

Robert Last

Mandy McComb

Val Rension

Ron Shearn

Judy Turner

Rhonda Vincent

Judy White

Jean Wilkins

Emily Walker

Ingrid Johansen

 

 


Education Volunteers:

Audrey Lee

Janice Mills

Margaret Peppard

Jim Strain

 

 

 

 

McClelland Guide Volunteers:

Mary Daly

Sue Donnelly

Helen Gorissen

Robin Rehn

Gus Van Der Heyde

 


If you would like to register to become a McClelland volunteer please email info@mcclellandgallery.com for more information.